Authorising Ultra on your Computer
You can install Ultra on as many computers as you like.
To use Ultra, it needs to be activated. This process connects your Ultra membership to your computer.
Activating is not the same things as purchasing - even trial users need to activate Ultra to get it working.
When opening Ultra for the first time, you’ll see an email and password field.
Enter the details of your Ultra account that you entered when signing up.
You can also sign in or create an account using Google or Facebook connect.
Multiple machines
You may activate Ultra on up to 3 computers at a time. If you try to sign in to a 4th machine, you’ll be presented with a page where you can choose one of the other machines to de-activate.
De-activating a machine does not delete any patches or data from that machine. You can easily re-activate it by signing in once more.
If you don’t have an account yet, create one here .
After activating, Ultra will automatically sync the factory library from the cloud, and your saved patches and data, if any.